Print

Who we are

A unique working environment

Published on December 4, 2015

Joining the Autorité des Marchés Financiers means working for the French financial market regulator and contributing to the construction of European and international regulation. In our work we rely on the skills and experience of almost 470 staff members.

Our vision

Making finance meaningful again

Our mission

The Autorité des Marchés Financiers ensures the protection of savings, investors' information and the proper functioning of financial markets.AMF regulation

Our identity

Independent: An Authority that acts in the general interest

Independence is fundamental to our mission and is evidenced on a daily basis in our analysis and decision-making processes. Irrespective of their position, all our staff members strive to ensure that individual interests are subordinate to the general interest.

Open: An Authority in touch with its environment and with Europe

Open mindedness is a crucial quality for the modern-day regulator. We work in direct contact with our professional environment and value skills such as adaptability, responsiveness and teaching ability. These qualities are useful in our external relations, but they also form the basis of our team spirit.

Committed: Engaged and capable staff

The AMF is defined by its staff members, their professionalism, their skills and their permanent commitment. Interest in their work is a powerful motivator. Coming from a wide variety of professional backgrounds, applicants join the AMF in order to give new meaning to their career and to perform a public service.

You are looking to…

  • Enrich your career with a unique experience,
  • Enjoy an ideal vantage point giving a global vision of the financial markets and work at the forefront of topical economic and financial issues,
  • Contribute to the construction of future regulation,
  • Join a human-sized organisation,

Join us and give fresh impetus to your career.
 

Page top

Legal notice

AMF : Donnez une nouvelle perspective à votre parcours professionnel en nous rejoignant

Imprimer

Télécharger

Présentation

Donnez une nouvelle perspective à votre parcours professionnel en nous rejoignant

Publié le 19 août 2015

Vous souhaitez enrichir votre parcours d’une expérience unique, avoir une vision globale des marchés financiers et être au cœur de l’actualité économique et financière. Vous voulez contribuer à la construction de la régulation de demain et travailler dans une organisation à taille humaine, rejoignez-nous !

Rejoindre l’Autorité des marchés financiers, c’est intégrer le régulateur de la Place financière française et participer à la construction de la régulation européenne et internationale. Pour réaliser nos missions, nous nous appuyons sur les compétences et l’expérience de 470 collaborateurs.Image de présentation de l'AMF

Notre vision

Redonner du sens à la finance.

Notre mission

L’Autorité des marchés financiers veille à la protection de l’épargne, à l’information des investisseurs et au bon fonctionnement des marchés.

Notre identité

Indépendance : une Autorité qui agit dans l’intérêt général

L’indépendance est fondamentale dans l’exercice de notre mission. Elle s’exprime au quotidien, dans les analyses, les prises de position et les décisions de nos équipes. Chacun, quel que soit son métier, agit dans l’intérêt général, parmi les intérêts particuliers.

Ouverture : une Autorité en prise directe avec son environnement et l’Europe

L’ouverture est une qualité essentielle pour exercer le métier de régulateur aujourd’hui. En prise directe avec notre environnement, nous valorisons les compétences d’adaptabilité, d’écoute et de pédagogie. Utiles dans nos relations externes, elles fondent aussi notre esprit d’équipe.

Engagement : des équipes impliquées et compétentes

Ce qui fait l’AMF, ce sont nos collaborateurs, leur professionnalisme, leurs compétences, leur implication permanente et leur engagement. L’intérêt au travail est un facteur de motivation puissant. Issus de métiers et secteurs très variés, les candidats nous rejoignent pour donner du sens à leur activité professionnelle et exercer une mission de service public.

Haut de page

Mentions légales :
Directeur de la publication : Florence Gaubert, Directrice de la Direction de la communication de l'AMF
Contact : Direction de la communication, Autorité des marchés financiers - 17, place de la Bourse - 75082 Paris Cedex 02