

Book II - Issuers and financial disclosure

Title II - Periodic and ongoing disclosure obligations

Chapter III - Ongoing disclosure

Section 1 - Obligation to inform the public

General regulation of the AMF

Article 223-10-1 into force from 03 January 2018 to 21 November 2019

DISCLAIMER : Information boxes have been inserted within the General Regulation. They allow for a direct access to the relevant European regulations on the subject matter.

The user will be redirected to the European regulations as initially published in the Official Journal of the European Union and to the subsequent corrigenda, if any. The AMF does not guarantee the completeness of the redirections to these European regulations and corrigenda.

The boxes are located at the most relevant level of the GRAMF depending on the provision of the EU regulations to which they refer (Book, Title, Chapter, Section, etc.).

This additional material is provided for information purposes only and does not constitute a regulatory instrument. The AMF shall not be held liable or responsible for any harm resulting directly or indirectly from the provision or the use of these information boxes.

Article 223-10-1

Issuers must ensure equal and simultaneous access in France to the information sources and channels that the issuer or its advisers make available specifically to investment analysts, particularly with regard to corporate finance transactions.

Notwithstanding the provisions of the first paragraph, when the transaction involves capital securities submitted for the first time to trading on a regulated market or organised multilateral trading facility, the financial analysts appointed by member institutions of the syndicate in charge of performing the transaction, or by the group to which these institutions belong, may receive information prior to its public dissemination subject to compliance with the provisions of article 315-1.

- ▶ Version into force since 26 April 2020
- ▶ Version into force from 22 November 2019 to 25 April 2020
- Version into force from 3 January 2018 to 21 November 2019